5/8/15 O&A Gospel Sunday: Same God – A Preview From Richard Smallwood’s New Project Anthology



Anthology the new project by Richard Smallwood and Vision will arrive in stores on June 30, 2015. Anthology is the follow-up to 2011′s Promises. O&A NYC Magazine is proud to share with you the lead single Same God.

Same God (Lyric Video)

Anthology will feature 13 new tracks: 

Anthology Tracklisting
1. ‘Anthology’
2. ‘You Brought Me’
3. ‘Lord You Reign‘
4. ‘Same God’
5. ‘Hebrews 11’
6. ‘Amazing Love’
7. ‘Vision Medley’
8. ‘In Your Presence’
9. ’Only A Look’
10. ‘When We All’
11. ‘Look Up And Live’ ft. Angela Winbush
12. ‘Smallwood Singers Medley’ ft. Dottie Jones
13. ’Post Medley’








About OutandAboutnycmag

Out & About NYC Magazine was founded to offer the arts and lifestyle enthusiast a fresh new look at New York City. We will showcase the established and the emerging, the traditional and the trendy. And we will do it with élan, and panache with a dash of fun.
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *