6/6/18 O&A NYC MUSIC: Janet Jackson State of the World Tour (full show)

Janet Jackson’s State of the World Tour  2018 (full show)

Janet Jackson State of the World Tour (full show)

00.23 Intro 02:57 The Knowledge 04:48 State of the World 07:19 BURNITUP! 10:08 Nasty 12:23 Feedback 13:34 Miss You Much 15:41  Alright 16:50  You Want This 18:09 Control 19:25 WHYDFML 21:17 Pleasure Principle 23:28 Escapade 25:17 When I Think of You 27:47 All 4 U 30:14  All Nite (Don’t Stop) 32:40 Love Will Never Do (Without You) 35:35 Again (interlude) 38:44 Tweny Foreplay 41:49 Where Are You Now 42:59 Come Back to Me 44:35 The Body that Loves You 45:42 Spending Time With You 46:55  No Sleep 50:44 Got ‘Til It’s Gone 52:57 That’s The Way Love Goes 56:16 Island Life 58:37 Someone to call my Lover 01:00:06 Throb o1:02:45 Together Again 01:05:31 What About (interlude) 01:07:58 What About 01:11:43  If (guitar solo) 01:13:18 If 01:16:58 Scream 01:18:31 Rhythm Nation 01:22:09 (interlude) Livin in a World 01:22:49 Black Eagle 01:25:09 New Agenda 01:26:14 So Excited 01:27:40 Dammn Baby 01:30:41  Well Traveled

About OutandAboutnycmag

Out & About NYC Magazine was founded to offer the arts and lifestyle enthusiast a fresh new look at New York City. We will showcase the established and the emerging, the traditional and the trendy. And we will do it with élan, and panache with a dash of fun.
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *