4/13/23 O&A NYC THROWBACK THURSDAY: Michael Jackson – A Place With No Name

A Place With No Name is by Pop artist Michael Jackson released on the second posthumous Jackson album, Xscape.The full version leaked online on December 3, 2013. It has been claimed that there are dozens and dozens of unreleased Jackson songs that could be issued for several years to come. Continue reading

3/12/15 O&A Throwback Thursday: Xscape

Throwback Thursday logo 2th

Xscape was a female American R&B quartet which began as a quintet. The original lineup of the group consisted of sisters LaTocha and Tamika Scott, Kandi Burruss, Tameka “Tiny” Cottle, and Tamera Coggins, though Coggins departed the group before their debut album was released. The group had 6 top 10 hit songs on the Billboard Hot 100 during the 1990s including Just Kicking it, Understanding, Who Can I Run To, Keep On, Keepin’ On, The Arms of the One Who Loves You, and My Little Secret. 
Continue reading

The King of Pop Is Back! Michael Jackson performs Slave To The Rhythm live at the 2014 Billboard Music Awards


The King Of Pop, Michael Jackson returns to debut the World Premiere of his new song Slave To The Rhythm from his New Album  Xscape Live at The 2014 Billboard Music Awards on Sunday May 18, 2014. Jackson was on stage wowing the audience with a small army of dancers. It was made possible  through the magic of the hologram.

Continue reading